Well the choices are made and the line up is now known. Judges for the 2019 Australian Inland Wine Show and National Moscato Challenge have locked in and can be found on our Judges page here.

But if you want to know who they are without checking out the Our Judges page you can find them below.

Chief Judge – Jen Pfeiffer


Andrew Santarossa – Fratelli Wine Company
Peter Kelly – Thorn Clarke Wines
Timra Jones – Casella Family Wines
Trent Eacott – St Annes Winery
Jeremy Nascimben – Calabria Family Wines
Amy Smith – Warrabilla Wines


Marc van Halderen – Yalumba Wines
Katherine Hynes – Treasury Wines
Matt Santos – Berton Vineyards
Marco Sollazzo – Zilzie Wines
University of Adelaide – Waite Campus Students